Cambridgeshire Bird Club
     

Contact Us

Please refer to the relevant pages on our web site for further information

Chairman   Vince Lea chairman@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Secretary   Michael Holdsworth secretary@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Treasurer   Roger Swain swainrog@aol.com
County Recorder   Louise Bacon recorder@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Membership  Clive Sinclair membership@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Research   Rob Pople research@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Bulletin Editors   Peter Bircham &
Chris Brown
cbcbulletin@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Indoor Meetings  Vicki Harley vicki@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Field Trips Louise Bacon recorder@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Annual Report Editor   Peter Bircham reporteditor@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Annual Report Purchases   Bruce Martin brucesmartin@virginmedia.com
Website  Chris Quy webmaster@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
What's About   Paul Rule &
Peter Holt
pjh@mrc-mbu.cam.ac.uk,
paul.rule@btinternet.com
Photo Gallery Garth Peacock &
Chris Quy
garth.peacock@btinternet.com
webmaster@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Video Gallery Chris Quy webmaster@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Ringing  Michael Holdsworth secretary@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Lists & Facts Mark Hawkes marklhawkes@yahoo.co.uk

 


For questions or comments on this website, please contact the Webmaster

Registered charity number 284045