Cambridgeshire Bird Club
     

Cambridgeshire Bird Club Officers

President   Dr. R.A.F. Cox
Vice Presidents:   Dr. C.J. Cadbury,
G.M.S. Easy,
C.A.E.Kirtland,
R.M. Lingard,
B.S. Martin,
J.S. Clark
Chairman   Vince Lea chairman@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Meetings Secretary   Michael Holdsworth secretary@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Treasurer   Roger Swain treasurer@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
County Recorder   Louise Bacon recorder@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Indoor Meetings Secretary  Vicki Harley vicki@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Annual Report Editor   Vince Lea  
Bulletin Editors   Peter Bircham &
Chris Brown
cbcbulletin@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Research Officer   Robert Brown research@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Membership Secretary  Clive Sinclair membership@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Website Officer  Chris Quy webmaster@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Ringing Secretary  Michael Holdsworth secretary@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk
Other Council Members:   Mike Foley
Rob Pople
 
     

 


For questions or comments on this website, please contact the Webmaster

Registered charity number 284045